3 August - 28 August
4:00pm - 8:00pm

At Manchester Communication Academy

Ages: 11 - 18

Free. Booking is required.

Book Now

Add to My Favourites

Share this event with someone who'll love it:

MaD Theatre Company are running a Holiday Club over four weeks this summer. Food will be provided and there will be lots of fun drama activities.

There are 20 places, and priority will be given to children on free school meals.

– Week 1:
Tuesday 3rd August, 4-8pm
Wednesday 4th August. 4-8pm
Thursday 5th August, 4-8pm
Saturday 7th August, 10am-2pm

– Week 2:
Tuesday 10th August, 4-8pm
Wednesday 11th August. 4-8pm
Thursday 12th August, 4-8pm
Saturday 12th August, 10am-2pm

– Week 3:
Tuesday 17th August, 4-8pm
Wednesday 18th August. 4-8pm
Thursday 19th August, 4-8pm
Saturday 21st August, 10am-2pm

– Week 4:
Tuesday 24th August, 4-8pm
Wednesday 25th August. 4-8pm
Thursday 26th August, 4-8pm
Saturday 28th August, 10am-2pm

You can sign children up for as many weeks as needed. To book a place for your child please call 07788 163151.

This provision is free for Manchester residents and it is funded by Department for Education and Manchester City Council, as part of the North Manchester Network.

Plan Your Visit

Manchester Communication Academy

Opening Times:

  • Mon Closed
  • Tue Closed
  • Wed Closed
  • Thu Closed
  • Fri Closed
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed

Silchester Drive Manchester, M40 8NT

View on Maps

What's On Nearby

Hear about things in Manchester.

null

Follow Us: