3 August - 28 August
11:00am - 3:00pm

At Manchester Communication Academy

Ages: 7 - 16

Free. Booking is required.

Book Now

Add to My Favourites

Share this event with someone who'll love it:

Nurturing Foundations are running a Holiday Club over four weeks this summer. Running from 11:00 am – 3:00 pm.

Food will be provided during the sessions. There will be lots of fun including sports, arts & crafts and other activities.

There are 15 places, and priority will be given to children on free school meals.

– Week 1:
Tuesday 3rd August, 11am-3pm
Wednesday 4th August. 11am-3pm
Thursday 5th August, 11am-3pm
Saturday 7th August, 11am-3pm

– Week 2:
Tuesday 10th August, 11am-3pm
Wednesday 11th August. 11am-3pm
Thursday 12th August, 11am-3pm
Saturday 14th August, 11am-3pm

– Week 3:
Tuesday 17th August, 11am-3pm
Wednesday 18th August. 11am-3pm
Thursday 19th August, 11am-3pm
Saturday 21st August, 11am-3pm

– Week 4:
Tuesday 24th August, 11am-3pm
Wednesday 25th August. 11am-3pm
Thursday 26th August, 11am-3pm
Saturday 28th August, 11am-3pm

You can sign children up for as many weeks as needed. If you would like to book a place please email info@nurturingfoundations.org.uk or call 07903072956.

This provision is free for Manchester residents and it is funded by Department for Education and Manchester City Council, as part of the North Manchester Network.

Plan Your Visit

Manchester Communication Academy

Opening Times:

  • Mon Closed
  • Tue Closed
  • Wed Closed
  • Thu Closed
  • Fri Closed
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed

Silchester Drive Manchester, M40 8NT

View on Maps

What's On Nearby

Hear about things in Manchester.

null

Follow Us: